The Chairperson

Elected in November 2020, Ms. Arda GERKENS, Member of the Senate (Eerste Kamer), Netherlands, is currently the Group’s chairperson.

Biography of Ms. Arda Gerkens

Ruling of the Group:

“5. The Group shall elect its Chairperson for a term of office of two years. The Chairperson shall hold office from the close of the session during which the election is held.”